David Beers

Like thought provoking thrillers? You're in the right place.

The Devil's Dream: Waking Up (Book 3)


The Devil's Dream: Waking Up (Book 3)


The Final Book in The Best Selling Thriller Series!

Matthew Brand holds the world in his hand, ready to crush it...

The FBI created a plan, a risky one that could slow Brand down, could stop him. Or, if it fails, the plan could just add more bodies to the rising count.

Brand's own demons also have a plan: break him. Both his mind and body. Bring him to the ground so that Arthur Morgant, the infamous rapist, returns.

For Matthew Brand and the world, the hour glass holds very little sand left. Time has run out.

The Devil once dreamed a dream; how will it end?

Add To Cart